top of page
Search

How do I get my product photos taken?

Updated: May 11, 2022

As a business owner you have a lot on your plate and you are doing great, but chances are you could use a little help because doing everything is pretty hard. Let me help by getting you images that are a professional quality and will help sell your products and grow your business. It is very easy.

First

You ship your products to me. This can be existing products that need better images or your next group of products for a launch, send anything and everything that you want in your media kit.


Next

You fill out a questionnaire to tell me all about what you need and want from your pictures. I want to know your style, dreams, and expectations for your products. Will the images be on Amazon, Etsy, or maybe Instagram. The more I know, the more I can make sure you get what you need.


Then

I take it from there. I plan the shoot, find the models, make sure the product looks AWESOME. I take your products, make sure they are picture ready, and get all the shots you need. Then, I edit those photos to perfection.


Finally

I deliver to you a beautiful gallery of photographs that you can use to sell sell sell. You can use them on email marketing, Pinterest, social media, Etsy, Amazon, and for so much more.


I want to take photography off your shoulders. I want you to focus on all the other things you need to do to grow your business so you can be successful. Reach out today to book your first shoot.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page